Kontaktregister

Bygningsmessig:

 

Type Leverandør Kontaktperson Telefon E-postadresse
Bygg generelt Enger Eiendomsforvaltning AS Jon Martin Enger 922 43 151  jonmartin@sarpsborgdata.no
Teknisk/IT Sarpsborg Data AS Matias Lavasani 981 39 644 matias@sarpsborgdata.no
 Strømleverandør Hafslund Nett Martin Lippert Sagbakken  815 58 858 bedrift@hafslund.no
 Internett/TV Viken Fiber/Altibox Finn Harald Karlsen 915 53 311 finn.harald.karlsen@vifiber.no
Alarm Østfold Sikkerhetsservice AS Per Josefsen 69 31 00 00 post@ostsik.no
Ventilasjon/Kjøleanlegg HB Kuldetjeneste AS Stian Nilsen 480 18 312 stian@kuldetjeneste.no
Fjernvarme Østfold Energi AS Cato André Strand 909 77 276 cs@ostfoldenergi.no
Vask og renhold Sarpsborg Data AS Ida Maria Karlsson   400 88 688  ida@engereiendom.no
         

 

Leietakere:

 

Bedrift Navn Stilling Telefon E-postadresse
Enger Eiendomsforvaltning AS Jon Martin Enger Daglig leder 922 43 151  jonmartin@engereiendom.no
GM Heis AS Jon Martin Enger Markedssjef 918 16 470 jme@gmheis.no
InterSolution AS Jon Martin Enger Daglig leder 922 43 151 jonmartin@intersolution.no
         
Sarpsborg Data AS Jon Martin Enger Daglig leder 922 43 151 jonmartin@sarpsborgdata.no
Sarpsborg Data AS Kevin Nilsen IT-konsulent 406 15 888 kevin@sarpsborgdata.no 
Sarpsborg Data AS Matias Lavasani Teknisk ansvarlig 406 15 777 anders@sarpsborgdata.no
Sarpsborg Data AS Pål Johansen Key Account Manager 406 21 599 paj@sarpsborgdata.no
Sarpsborg Data AS Alexander Hagen IT-lærling 406 15 999 alexander@sarpsborgdata.no
         
         
         
 G. Jensen Consult  Geir Jensen Daglig leder 917 62 401 geir@gjensenconsult.no
 G. Jensen Consult Gina Elisabeth Gorola Salgskonsulent 970 41 947 gina@gjensenconsult.no
         
 Advokatfirmaet Suleiman & Co  Asim M. Ahmad Partner 958 70 092 am@scolaw.no